Reviews

Reviews


I can only give 5 Stars? DARN! Jenny and her staff at Greystone Real Estate are wonderful to work with. Everything they do is very professional. My husband and I listed a recreational property and personal home with her. Both properties sold at MORE than we imagined! The video tour she provided of both properties was beautifully done.
Jenny has also helped us in buying real estate. It could not have gone any easier...and we bought that property UNDER listing price.
We love working with Jenny and her staff and look forward to doing so in the near future. Thanks Jenny!

Bret & Karen Kendell Review via Facebook April 16, 2018

My husband and I have worked with Greystone Real Estate several times and will do again in the future. Jenny and her staff are excellent with knowledge and service. Jenny has gone beyond her "duty" in helping us when she absolutely did not have to. Thanks Jenny! Looking forward to the future working with you again soon.

Karen Kendell Review via Google April 16, 2018

My wife and I have worked with Jenny and her team to purchase two properties and sell one property. We will never use anyone else and recommend her to everyone we know. Each time she went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied. For our most recent purchase we looked at nearly 50 properties before we found the one that was just what we wanted. During that time we never felt pressured to hurry up and decide on a property. This was during 2015 when the market was very competitive and properties would sell their first day on the market. Jenny always made herself available to us when a property would list on the market and we wanted to see it. She is very knowledgable and always provided us with her honest opinion of a properties true value and helped us recognize the pros and cons of each property we looked at. It was very clear that the most important thing for her was for us to be satisfied with our purchase. If you need a realtor, Jenny is for you! You will not be disappointed!

Danna & Christian Bauer March 3, 2018

It took my husband and I over a year to find our perfect home. Just when we thought we were ready to make a deal, fate had other plans and threw up brick walls. Jenny stuck with us and remained positive and proactive in the process even when we wanted to give up. Her professionalism and knowledge garnered results while dealing with obstacles that were unforeseen. Due to her perseverance, my husband, daughter and I are in a home we are truly in love with. The Jenny Pace team also worked hard and had a plan to sell our old home. The clear cut guidance they gave us to prep our home before listing, resulted in multiple offers and being under contract in less than a week to sell. They are truly the best at what they do.

Ray & Deb Lloyd January 16, 2018

I listed my condo with Jenny Pace and was delighted with her service. Because I live in another state, overseeing renovations that needed to be done was very difficult. Jenny handled everything from meeting with contractors, getting bids, and excellent follow-up to make sure work was done correctly. She is knowledgeable, professional, and responds quickly to phone calls and correspondence. I highly recommend her.

Judi Wall January 15, 2018

The word I use to describe the Greystone team is fierce. They watch out for and protect those they take on. When we needed to look at house, when people wanted to look at our house, they moved around schedules and made things happen. I recommend Jenny, Jessica, and Alisa without hesitation

Lance & Stephanie Moore January 15, 2018

My Boss referred us to Jenny @ Greystone because of her high work ethic. She had our house sold in 1 day. We will always use her to help us buy or sell.

Michael Perry January 13, 2018

Jenny is AMAZING!  She is EXACTLY what I needed.  I was a single mom and needed to find a home FAST.  She was available to me when I needed her and actually cared about my safety and where I lived.  She is the kind of person you want on your side because she will fight hard to get you what you want and isn't pushed around by the system.  We ran into a problem with the renters of a home that I wanted.  They weren't letting people inside because they didn't want the home to be sold.  She was willing to make the gutsy move of placing an offer on a home we hadn't seen yet.  Placing the offer allowed me to go inside and the home ended up fitting my needs perfectly.  When we moved from the home, Jenny helped me gt top dollar for all the work I put into improving the home.  She knows the system and she knows how to work it to help her clients.  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!! She is the BEST!!

Abigail Lee January 13, 2018

Jenny Pace and team were professional, knowledgeable, helpful and organized. I especially appreciated the weekly reports that provided updated information on the progress of the sell of our home. Also any questions I had were answered timely. I’d highly recommend Jenny and team.

Selina Heberling January 13, 2018

Working with Jenny Pace of Greystone Real Estate was an extremely rewarding experience. We interviewed various realtors and were impressed with Jenny’s professionalism. She was dynamic, energetic, and we always felt that she had our best interest in mind. We listed our home and within two days we were considering five offers, all above asking price. The entire process was meticulous— from the gorgeous brochure and virtual tour to a well-planned open house, to her incredibly organized and thorough evaluation and presentation of the offers presented. Jenny offered her expert advice, answered all of our questions, and always had a friendly and positive attitude. Having worked with many great agents before, we thought we had seen it all. Well, we were wrong. To top it all off, after the transaction, she prepared a binder for us with all legal documents clearly organized. It was a perfect closing to a wonderful experience. We could not have been happier with the outcome and will always feel grateful to Jenny and Greystone Real Estate. Thank you! Ken and Miguel Kimball-Santana

Ken & Miguel Kimball-Santana January 13, 2018

There are many Realtors that can handle the mechanics of a real estate transaction. We have sold and purchased a number of homes in our lives and in our experience only Greystone Real Estate could handle the transaction in the way our life experience required at that time. In the middle of the home sale transaction we unexpectedly lost our 8 year old sweet baby granddaughter Rory. During this extremely painful, grief filled, emotional time Jenny and Alisa stepped up and handled our transaction and gently cared for our emotions in a thoughtful, caring, and professional way. I always say that it is in the extreme difficulties that peoples true behavior are displayed, and through our most difficult time the folks at Greystone Real Estate demonstrated the best example of honor, trust and fidelity.

Mike Heberling January 13, 2018

This Team knows what there doing and they work hard to get you what you want! I recommend them to anyone looking for a house!

Tevita Otukolo January 5, 2018

I would really recommend this company. We decided we wanted to buy a house and like maybe a month later we found the perfect house for us with the location we wanted, the size, and the price! We were able to move in super fast and they made things go so smoothly. They are super flexible and a hard working staff. They really look out for you. 👍😁

Kaleb & Kaylee Duncan January 4, 2018

Without a doubt, Jenny Pace is the best realtor I've ever dealt with. I came to meet her through her persistence. I listed my condo for sale a couple times and for years, literally, she would contact me, offering her services. The last time I listed my condo I knew I would choose Jenny because of her dedication. I'm so grateful that I did! She is personable, focused and determined to get what is best for you, even if it means less money for her. She will listen to your needs and concerns and help you through, one step at a time. Thank you, Jenny for your friendship!

Kimberly Stokes December 19, 2017

After listing with one of the largest and best known Commercial Real Estate Agents in the Salt Lake Valley with little success, we listed with Jenny Pace at Greystone. What a breath of fresh air. Very professional, can do attitude, and a pleasure to work with. Personally involved every step of the way. I couldn't recommend Jenny and her Team more highly.

Rick Giolas December 16, 2017

The best-- I would recommend them any day! We are so grateful we had their help in both purchasing and selling a home!

Daniel & Katie Hopkins December 16, 2017

From start to finish, Jenny walks with you every step of the way. Our lender recommended her to us a little over 6 yrs ago and we haven’t looked back. No matter your price point, whether it be 100k or 1 million, she never waivers and isn’t pushy at all. She gets to know you and what you need and want in a home.......I love this about her!! She takes the time to hear you, and gets you what and where you need to be in a home. You will absolutely not regret choosing this wonderful group. No regrets at all!!! Hands down, best realtor we’ve ever had.

Jeremy & Jeanni Debry December 15, 2017

The team made everything seamless! I would recommend them if you want the best experience possible!!!

Chris & Meghan Randall December 15, 2017

Amazing team! They walked us through every step of the process and made things so easy and understandable. Great experience! Would totally use them again and recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Elisa G December 1, 2017

Jenny and her team made looking for and buying a house as easy as possible. They worked hard to make the home buying process as seamless as possible while making sure I got the best price for the home I wanted. Jenny, Alisa, and Jessica were all a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Greystone Real Estate to anyone looking to buy a home.

Kenny Milliner Roy November 14, 2017

Amazing team of individuals. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable.

Cody Dayton November 4, 2017

Absolutely the perfect team to get the job done right the first time. I was able to close on my house in less than 30 days, in large credit to the leg work the team at Greystone did on my behalf. Many thanks to Jess, for all of the properties she showed us, working around my inflexible work hours, and the countless questions I sent via text, and also thanks to Alisa, and Jenny, and I cannot leave out Teri with Advanced Funding. Greystone is definitely a solid team when looking to purchase a home. Thanks again for everything.

Martin W. October 26, 2017

Jenny was punctual, sensitive and positive. She listened to my needs and then looked objectively at the situation. She walked me through numerous homes and then clearly explained the positives and negatives to the situation. She never pushed her opinion on me, but waited for me to think about each property. We revisited several of the homes so I could review what we saw. She ended up helping us purchase land and was very gracious about our decision not to buy a home, but build instead. She was excellent!!!

Jaynalee Peterson Kaysville October 4, 2017

I met Jenny years ago and loved her attitude.  The Jenny Pace Team is absolutely amazing.  Very courteous, thorough, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable.  I felt like I was very important to the entire team, they all worked so well together!   I loved that I did not have to worry about Jenny or Jessica following up.  You guys were on top of things from day one.  Even after we closed, just the checking on things made it even a better experience.  I will continue to recommend and use the Jenny Pace Team for my Real Estate needs.  Thank you all so much!

Amy Muniz October 4, 2017

default image

Jenny has helped us buy and sell a total of five homes. Each and every time, Jenny has worked literally day and night for us to get the best deal, maximum proceeds and smoothest transitions. She thinks of EVERYTHING - having solved complicated problems like property lines and HOA Issues.

We trust her completely, and appreciate her honesty, motivation, no-pressure salesmanship, and authentic regard for our happiness.

She has become a treasured friend throughout the years, and it makes us teary-eyed that she helped us find our forever home, as it means we won't see her smiling face for awhile. But we feel confident knowing that if we ever do need to buy or sell again, we have the best in the business available to us.

You will love her and her friendly, knowledgeable, and fast-responding team!

 

Chris & Amanda jones July 5, 2017

Jenny works harder than any realtor we have ever worked with. We had worked with her in the past so she knew our needs. When the time was right she called us to suggest we sell our home, which we were upside down in. Her timing and advice was spot on. She is knowledgeable and trustworthy and we  will continue to do business with Her group exclusively

Deb & Lin Rowley April 18, 2017

Jenny helped us look through several home to find just the right one for our family. I'm pretty picky about what i like and don't like but she was so patient with us and continued to show us house after house and had a wonderful knowledge of the area. I highly recommend Jenny and her Associates!

Lynn & Allison Crane April 7, 2017

default image

Jenny Pace is everything a real estate agent should be… attentive, energetic, ethical, low-pressure and always working to get you the best deal. She is an absolute pleasure to work with, and should we ever decide to move again, Jenny will be our first call.

Jenny sold my house in 12 days and immediately got us into our current home, which was a bank owned property that had 13 other offers. Jenny's relationships and knowledge of the market give her an edge on other agents.

I am so impressed with Jenny, both as a person and as a business owner. I highly recommend Jenny and her team for any of your real estate needs.

 

John Gleason February 3, 2017

default image

Jenny was extremely organized with all phases of the selling process including carefully executing a multiple offer situation. She was very mindful of our position when the buyer faced financing setbacks and subsequent delays. We will be placing our current home on the market next spring and the first call will be to Jenny Pace.

-Glenn & Cynthia H. December 5, 2014

This is an honest review - I'm not getting compensated to write this. Why do I say that? Because I have a glowing recommendation for Jenny. Jenny Pace is a helpful, knowledgeable realtor who gets results! She helped us sell our home in less than a month, and we had a home with a less than desirable location. She also helped us buy our current home by helping us work with the seller who didn't want realtors involved, which was an incredible help. Have I said "help" enough times? I could go on and on about how Jenny helped us in many ways. She was available at all times of the day and happy to answer any questions we had. She kept us in the loop constantly on interested buyers, how to best present our home, etc. We were able to sell for more money and more quickly than we expected. My parents used her to find a home and we used her to sell and a little to buy, so I know she is great on both ends. If you're looking for a realtor in her area, please use Jenny, you won't regret it!

Jordan and Amy D. October 28, 2014

Jenny was great. She was very professional and listening to all our ideas for what we wanted in a home. I appreciated that she never pressured us into buying something we didn't really want.  She was very responsive to all our ideas and a blast to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new home.

Ryan and Amanda Y. October 28, 2014

I have bought three properties previous to this and sold one as well. I've worked with 2 other agents and have purchased a home on my own without an agent. Jenny was incredible! I will always use her in the future. I don't know how she made me feel like she always had time for me. I'm pretty sure she had the ability to be in multiple places at one time. I don't know how she was so thorough and always prepared. I loved how she educated me with lots of details throughout the process. She had the perfect balance of not being pushy but always sharing her sound professional advice, which was based on her personal experience with her own portfolio of investment properties. I felt like she was a strong and capable representative for me with the people we were purchasing from. I felt like I was in the best of hands. I could go on and on. She's amazing!

Tyler and Amber B. October 28, 2014

Stop looking for a Realtor right now and go with Jenny Pace! My wife and I have purchased two homes and sold two homes with Jenny and we will continue to do so until she is out of the business.

Jenny is the description of a true professional and is always truthful, transparent, and easy to work with. Another quality that I like about Jenny is that she doesn't sugar coat anything, you always know that she is giving you an honest answer to all of your real estate questions. She is working 24/7 to work out a deal that is good for both sides, but trust me, Jenny ALWAYS gets you the best side of the deal! I have yet to enter a negotiation where Jenny came out on bottom, and I truly appreciate her dedication because every dollar counts when you are selling your home!
Like I said, don't worry about looking anymore and give Jenny a call, you will not be disappointed and you will gain a friend for life.

- Curtis and Madysen H. September 26, 2014

Jenny gave me suggestions that would help my house sell, but she didn't stop there. I feel like she actually went through the process with me because I would contact her with questions along the way and she always had some input without being pushy. If she wasn't available when I called her, she always got back to me the same day. Communication is key to making any experience a success! When we started the hunt for my new home, she spent many days with me and we looked at countless houses until I found exactly want I wanted. There are so many realtors out there, but there are very few that will go above and beyond like Jenny does for her clients. She doesn't just find you a house to make money, she ensures that you are taken care of and happy with your purchase. Even after all business was taken care of, I never hesitated calling her with questions or concerns. Jenny always follows through. She is amazing at what she does!

- Lori C. September 26, 2014

Consulted us on desires and budget; found pertinent listings; negotiated all buyer/seller interactions (even assisted in helping find more funding); took us on as many showings as we wanted (often on a hare's notice, and even drive us there several times); provides and assisted with filling out all paperwork; educating and assisting us through entire home buying process, beginning to end.
We have utilized Jenny's services for all of our home purchases, and always recommend her to our acquaintances. Not only have we loved working with Jenny, but have enjoyed becoming a personal friends. She sends us happy notes in the mail, and even several gifts of congratulations. She has navigated some very complicated and technical areas of our home purchases, ranging from establishing lot lines with the City, to negotiating with one particularly awful selling agent. She is always responding to our calls and texts, to the point I told my husband, 'we're not paying her enough to be THIS good!' We look forward to the home buying process with jenny; not only does she make it easy, but she also makes it fun!

- Chris and Amanda J. September 26, 2014

My wife found Jenny while looking for a house when moving to Utah.  She liked a house she saw and called the Realtor, it happened to be Jenny Pace.  They instantly hit it off and Jenny became our Realtor. Since we found Jenny we have purchased 3 homes and sold 2.  Jenny will go out of her way to make your selling or buying experience the easiest and painless experience ever.  We would and have referred her to any one we know, even my father-in-law and his brother.  Jenny will do anything to make her clients happy.  She even walked through a flowing creek in her designer shoes with my father-in-law while selling his land for him.  We have a Realtor for life, which is very comforting.

- Barry & Jessica W. September 26, 2014

Jenny helped me through every step of the home buying process.  She was there from the first day that I started with the financing to the day I closed on my first home, answering every single question I had along the way.  She worked extremely hard to ensure that I received a good deal and was very knowledgeable to help steer me away from bad investments.  Jenny is very professional, friendly and an amazing person all around.  i would refer her and her amazing team to anyone and everyone!

- Danna H. September 26, 2014

default image

When we lived out of state, we worked with one very bad realtor and a few good realtors, but Jenny is an absolutely phenomenal realtor. She is extremely knowledgeable about the area and the market, she is honest and upfront, she is great at keeping in contact and was always wonderful to work with our schedule. She was patient with us while we looked for the perfect home in our price range, she researched every option available to us, and even though we looked at many homes over the course of many months, she never made us feel pressured or uncomfortable. Once we found our perfect home, she worked to get us a great deal and went out of her way to make the purchase and closing process as easy, quick, and stress free as possible for us. She has even checked back with us after closing to make sure we were happy and settled. We will definitely use Jenny for any future real-estate purchases and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a fantastic realtor.

- Adam and Tiff R. August 15, 2014

default image

When we decided to sell our home, Jenny was recommended to us by a couple of family members and friends. We had her come out to our house before we put it on the market to tell us what she thought we should do to make our house more appealing to potential buyers. It ended up being quite a list! We put the house on the market on May 20, 2013. The house was under contract on May 22, 2013. Now we started looking for a new house. It turned out to be a lot harder than we thought. My husband has bad asthma and allergies. Which are irritated by cigarette smoke and animals, especially cats. Half the houses had these issues. Which meant that we would have to re-do the entire inside of the house! During this time, the interest rate changed so our buyers had to back out. Now we were back to square one again! So we had no choice but to put the house back up and cross our fingers. We were still looking for houses though. We had put an offer on one, but they declined because we hadn’t sold our house yet. I was starting to give up hope and was very frustrated. Jenny helped keep me calm and reminded me that everything would work out. Then our house was under contract again 3 days after we re-posted it. The closing on this house ended up having to be changed 4 times! Things kept coming up on the buyers end that kept postponing it. Jenny would send me e-mails every day of houses that had just come up on the market that day.We found that one of the hardest things to find was a place to park our 5th wheel. We looked at one and instantly fell in love with it. We put in an offer that day and it was accepted. We were worried that they would end up taking another offer since our closing of our other house kept being postponed. But Jenny managed to keep them in the loop daily and they waited for us. I would highly recommend Jenny to anyone who’s looking to buy or sell. She’s a very hard worker and will do all she can to help you. She certainly did that for us!! I can’t thank her enough for all that she did for us.

- Todd and Amy W. August 15, 2014

default image

I have worked with Jenny a few times, very prompt, very professional, has my best interests in every purchase, always gives excellent feedback, uses her years of experience to help me make the right choices on homes. I appreciate all her help and would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone, I will be using her again in the future. Thanks

- Jason T. August 15, 2014

default image

By far, the best agent out there. This is the second time I’ve used Jenny for a real estate purchase. I first used her services 8 years ago, and when it was time to move on to another house, we called Jenny again. I forgot just how amazing she was. Jenny helped us sell our old home to an investor who was new to real estate, and she helped us buy our new home from an owner/agent who only dabbled in real estate. Needless to say, both sides that she had to work with were pretty inexperienced. That didn’t faze her at all. While she had to do most of the work on both sides of the deal because of this, she still carried on in the most professional manner. When she priced our house in the very beginning she was right on according to the appraisal. And when we found the new house, again, she was right on when it came to value. She worked day and night to get us into our new home. She even came by and emptied out my cat’s litter box while we were on vacation. She always went above and beyond for us, and I could never thank her enough for making sure we got into the house of our dreams. She new how important it was for us to raise our family in this new community and she made sure it happened. We had so many hiccups along the way, but it didn’t stop her from making it happen. She is honest, hardworking, and very observant as well, She’ll know your needs and she’ll get you what you want. We love our new home, and there’s no way (with all the hiccups) we could have done this without her.

- Nate and Nina M. August 15, 2014

default image

A colleague of mine recommended Jenny Pace after my wife and I began our home search. From the first phone call I made, I received a level of service that greatly exceeded any expectation. As a first-time home buyer I admit feeling overwhelmed in my initial search. Jenny Pace, among other things, greatly helped ease our tensions. Once I called her, I was talked through the right people to call and the next appropriate steps to take. Shortly after taking into account what we were looking for, Jenny had a list of homes ready to check out. At no point did we ever feel pressured to make an offer on a home of which we weren’t sure was for us. She was honest and candid about her opinions on the houses we walked through together. We proceeded to meet once a week for walkthroughs for a few more weeks. After not too long, my wife and I found our home. Jenny insisted we sleep on it before we make an offer. To me, this indicated her level of commitment in making sure we were truly happy with our house, which we are. After making the offer to a Seller that didn’t seem to know how to haggle, we relied on Jenny’s expertise to get the deal negotiated. She recommended we be more aggressive than I had thought but I’m happy to announce that it worked. We got what we wanted and didn’t overpay. She was professional and very friendly. We continue to keep in touch even now, several weeks later. My wife and I are settled in and Jenny still, once in a while, checks in to make sure we and the house are doing well. When we’ve had a home warranty claim for a faucet that recently started to drip, Jenny knew about it shortly after and called to make sure everything was OK. We never had to break our backs to get in touch with her. As clients of Jenny Pace, my wife and I were taken care of in every way that can be asked of a Realtor. Jenny Pace went the extra mile for us and I foresee staying on as a client for as long as she stays in her career and I stay along the Wasatch Front. I would recommend Jenny Pace for anyone looking for a Realtor.

- Patrick and Jeni F. August 15, 2014

default image

We have used realtors several times in our lives and when the transaction is complete we leave the deal wondering what they really did to deserve the commission. This was not the case with Jenny. She went above and beyond any expectations we had when we contacted her for her services. I could list all of the steps we went through but that is boring and not what you want to read about. What you should know about Jenny is what she did that puts her above other realtors.

  • Jenny is dedicated to the transaction and willing to do whatever it takes to help the transaction move forward
  • Jenny did what she said she will do.

That sums Jenny up. In addition to being a very knowledgeable realtor/broker she is great to deal with. She made buying a home a more pleasant experience with her personal approach. One day in the middle of the transaction when we were just waiting, I overheard my kids talking about Jenny and how nice she is and how they all like her. It was pretty funny that my kids even cared or remembered her name. We will never use a different agent, we trust Jenny completely and you can too.

- Jeff and Kate G. August 15, 2014

default image

Jenny and her staff were understanding of what I was looking for in a house. They were incredibly patient while I looked for just the right fit and they never pressured me into making a decision I was unsure of. When issues came up after the inspection, Jenny made sure that the seller fixed them. Since closing in August, I have had a few maintenance and repair problems and Jenny has been amazing in helping me through those crises as a first time home owner. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

- Triona M. August 15, 2014