Reviews

Reviews


Jenny and her staff were understanding of what I was looking for in a house. They were incredibly patient while I looked for just the right fit and they never pressured me into making a decision I was unsure of. When issues came up after the inspection, Jenny made sure that the seller fixed them. Since closing in August, I have had a few maintenance and repair problems and Jenny has been amazing in helping me through those crises as a first time home owner. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

- Triona M. August 15, 2014

We have used realtors several times in our lives and when the transaction is complete we leave the deal wondering what they really did to deserve the commission. This was not the case with Jenny. She went above and beyond any expectations we had when we contacted her for her services. I could list all of the steps we went through but that is boring and not what you want to read about. What you should know about Jenny is what she did that puts her above other realtors.

  • Jenny is dedicated to the transaction and willing to do whatever it takes to help the transaction move forward
  • Jenny did what she said she will do.

That sums Jenny up. In addition to being a very knowledgeable realtor/broker she is great to deal with. She made buying a home a more pleasant experience with her personal approach. One day in the middle of the transaction when we were just waiting, I overheard my kids talking about Jenny and how nice she is and how they all like her. It was pretty funny that my kids even cared or remembered her name. We will never use a different agent, we trust Jenny completely and you can too.

- Jeff and Kate G. August 15, 2014

A colleague of mine recommended Jenny Pace after my wife and I began our home search. From the first phone call I made, I received a level of service that greatly exceeded any expectation. As a first-time home buyer I admit feeling overwhelmed in my initial search. Jenny Pace, among other things, greatly helped ease our tensions. Once I called her, I was talked through the right people to call and the next appropriate steps to take. Shortly after taking into account what we were looking for, Jenny had a list of homes ready to check out. At no point did we ever feel pressured to make an offer on a home of which we weren’t sure was for us. She was honest and candid about her opinions on the houses we walked through together. We proceeded to meet once a week for walkthroughs for a few more weeks. After not too long, my wife and I found our home. Jenny insisted we sleep on it before we make an offer. To me, this indicated her level of commitment in making sure we were truly happy with our house, which we are. After making the offer to a Seller that didn’t seem to know how to haggle, we relied on Jenny’s expertise to get the deal negotiated. She recommended we be more aggressive than I had thought but I’m happy to announce that it worked. We got what we wanted and didn’t overpay. She was professional and very friendly. We continue to keep in touch even now, several weeks later. My wife and I are settled in and Jenny still, once in a while, checks in to make sure we and the house are doing well. When we’ve had a home warranty claim for a faucet that recently started to drip, Jenny knew about it shortly after and called to make sure everything was OK. We never had to break our backs to get in touch with her. As clients of Jenny Pace, my wife and I were taken care of in every way that can be asked of a Realtor. Jenny Pace went the extra mile for us and I foresee staying on as a client for as long as she stays in her career and I stay along the Wasatch Front. I would recommend Jenny Pace for anyone looking for a Realtor.

- Patrick and Jeni F. August 15, 2014

By far, the best agent out there. This is the second time I’ve used Jenny for a real estate purchase. I first used her services 8 years ago, and when it was time to move on to another house, we called Jenny again. I forgot just how amazing she was. Jenny helped us sell our old home to an investor who was new to real estate, and she helped us buy our new home from an owner/agent who only dabbled in real estate. Needless to say, both sides that she had to work with were pretty inexperienced. That didn’t faze her at all. While she had to do most of the work on both sides of the deal because of this, she still carried on in the most professional manner. When she priced our house in the very beginning she was right on according to the appraisal. And when we found the new house, again, she was right on when it came to value. She worked day and night to get us into our new home. She even came by and emptied out my cat’s litter box while we were on vacation. She always went above and beyond for us, and I could never thank her enough for making sure we got into the house of our dreams. She new how important it was for us to raise our family in this new community and she made sure it happened. We had so many hiccups along the way, but it didn’t stop her from making it happen. She is honest, hardworking, and very observant as well, She’ll know your needs and she’ll get you what you want. We love our new home, and there’s no way (with all the hiccups) we could have done this without her.

- Nate and Nina M. August 15, 2014

I have worked with Jenny a few times, very prompt, very professional, has my best interests in every purchase, always gives excellent feedback, uses her years of experience to help me make the right choices on homes. I appreciate all her help and would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone, I will be using her again in the future. Thanks

- Jason T. August 15, 2014

When we decided to sell our home, Jenny was recommended to us by a couple of family members and friends. We had her come out to our house before we put it on the market to tell us what she thought we should do to make our house more appealing to potential buyers. It ended up being quite a list! We put the house on the market on May 20, 2013. The house was under contract on May 22, 2013. Now we started looking for a new house. It turned out to be a lot harder than we thought. My husband has bad asthma and allergies. Which are irritated by cigarette smoke and animals, especially cats. Half the houses had these issues. Which meant that we would have to re-do the entire inside of the house! During this time, the interest rate changed so our buyers had to back out. Now we were back to square one again! So we had no choice but to put the house back up and cross our fingers. We were still looking for houses though. We had put an offer on one, but they declined because we hadn’t sold our house yet. I was starting to give up hope and was very frustrated. Jenny helped keep me calm and reminded me that everything would work out. Then our house was under contract again 3 days after we re-posted it. The closing on this house ended up having to be changed 4 times! Things kept coming up on the buyers end that kept postponing it. Jenny would send me e-mails every day of houses that had just come up on the market that day.We found that one of the hardest things to find was a place to park our 5th wheel. We looked at one and instantly fell in love with it. We put in an offer that day and it was accepted. We were worried that they would end up taking another offer since our closing of our other house kept being postponed. But Jenny managed to keep them in the loop daily and they waited for us. I would highly recommend Jenny to anyone who’s looking to buy or sell. She’s a very hard worker and will do all she can to help you. She certainly did that for us!! I can’t thank her enough for all that she did for us.

- Todd and Amy W. August 15, 2014

When we lived out of state, we worked with one very bad realtor and a few good realtors, but Jenny is an absolutely phenomenal realtor. She is extremely knowledgeable about the area and the market, she is honest and upfront, she is great at keeping in contact and was always wonderful to work with our schedule. She was patient with us while we looked for the perfect home in our price range, she researched every option available to us, and even though we looked at many homes over the course of many months, she never made us feel pressured or uncomfortable. Once we found our perfect home, she worked to get us a great deal and went out of her way to make the purchase and closing process as easy, quick, and stress free as possible for us. She has even checked back with us after closing to make sure we were happy and settled. We will definitely use Jenny for any future real-estate purchases and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a fantastic realtor.

- Adam and Tiff R. August 15, 2014

Jenny helped me through every step of the home buying process.  She was there from the first day that I started with the financing to the day I closed on my first home, answering every single question I had along the way.  She worked extremely hard to ensure that I received a good deal and was very knowledgeable to help steer me away from bad investments.  Jenny is very professional, friendly and an amazing person all around.  i would refer her and her amazing team to anyone and everyone!

- Danna H. September 26, 2014

My wife found Jenny while looking for a house when moving to Utah.  She liked a house she saw and called the Realtor, it happened to be Jenny Pace.  They instantly hit it off and Jenny became our Realtor. Since we found Jenny we have purchased 3 homes and sold 2.  Jenny will go out of her way to make your selling or buying experience the easiest and painless experience ever.  We would and have referred her to any one we know, even my father-in-law and his brother.  Jenny will do anything to make her clients happy.  She even walked through a flowing creek in her designer shoes with my father-in-law while selling his land for him.  We have a Realtor for life, which is very comforting.

- Barry & Jessica W. September 26, 2014

Consulted us on desires and budget; found pertinent listings; negotiated all buyer/seller interactions (even assisted in helping find more funding); took us on as many showings as we wanted (often on a hare's notice, and even drive us there several times); provides and assisted with filling out all paperwork; educating and assisting us through entire home buying process, beginning to end.
We have utilized Jenny's services for all of our home purchases, and always recommend her to our acquaintances. Not only have we loved working with Jenny, but have enjoyed becoming a personal friends. She sends us happy notes in the mail, and even several gifts of congratulations. She has navigated some very complicated and technical areas of our home purchases, ranging from establishing lot lines with the City, to negotiating with one particularly awful selling agent. She is always responding to our calls and texts, to the point I told my husband, 'we're not paying her enough to be THIS good!' We look forward to the home buying process with jenny; not only does she make it easy, but she also makes it fun!

- Chris and Amanda J. September 26, 2014

Jenny gave me suggestions that would help my house sell, but she didn't stop there. I feel like she actually went through the process with me because I would contact her with questions along the way and she always had some input without being pushy. If she wasn't available when I called her, she always got back to me the same day. Communication is key to making any experience a success! When we started the hunt for my new home, she spent many days with me and we looked at countless houses until I found exactly want I wanted. There are so many realtors out there, but there are very few that will go above and beyond like Jenny does for her clients. She doesn't just find you a house to make money, she ensures that you are taken care of and happy with your purchase. Even after all business was taken care of, I never hesitated calling her with questions or concerns. Jenny always follows through. She is amazing at what she does!

- Lori C. September 26, 2014

Stop looking for a Realtor right now and go with Jenny Pace! My wife and I have purchased two homes and sold two homes with Jenny and we will continue to do so until she is out of the business.

Jenny is the description of a true professional and is always truthful, transparent, and easy to work with. Another quality that I like about Jenny is that she doesn't sugar coat anything, you always know that she is giving you an honest answer to all of your real estate questions. She is working 24/7 to work out a deal that is good for both sides, but trust me, Jenny ALWAYS gets you the best side of the deal! I have yet to enter a negotiation where Jenny came out on bottom, and I truly appreciate her dedication because every dollar counts when you are selling your home!
Like I said, don't worry about looking anymore and give Jenny a call, you will not be disappointed and you will gain a friend for life.

- Curtis and Madysen H. September 26, 2014

I have bought three properties previous to this and sold one as well. I've worked with 2 other agents and have purchased a home on my own without an agent. Jenny was incredible! I will always use her in the future. I don't know how she made me feel like she always had time for me. I'm pretty sure she had the ability to be in multiple places at one time. I don't know how she was so thorough and always prepared. I loved how she educated me with lots of details throughout the process. She had the perfect balance of not being pushy but always sharing her sound professional advice, which was based on her personal experience with her own portfolio of investment properties. I felt like she was a strong and capable representative for me with the people we were purchasing from. I felt like I was in the best of hands. I could go on and on. She's amazing!

Tyler and Amber B. October 28, 2014

Jenny was great. She was very professional and listening to all our ideas for what we wanted in a home. I appreciated that she never pressured us into buying something we didn't really want.  She was very responsive to all our ideas and a blast to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new home.

Ryan and Amanda Y. October 28, 2014

This is an honest review - I'm not getting compensated to write this. Why do I say that? Because I have a glowing recommendation for Jenny. Jenny Pace is a helpful, knowledgeable realtor who gets results! She helped us sell our home in less than a month, and we had a home with a less than desirable location. She also helped us buy our current home by helping us work with the seller who didn't want realtors involved, which was an incredible help. Have I said "help" enough times? I could go on and on about how Jenny helped us in many ways. She was available at all times of the day and happy to answer any questions we had. She kept us in the loop constantly on interested buyers, how to best present our home, etc. We were able to sell for more money and more quickly than we expected. My parents used her to find a home and we used her to sell and a little to buy, so I know she is great on both ends. If you're looking for a realtor in her area, please use Jenny, you won't regret it!

Jordan and Amy D. October 28, 2014

Jenny was extremely organized with all phases of the selling process including carefully executing a multiple offer situation. She was very mindful of our position when the buyer faced financing setbacks and subsequent delays. We will be placing our current home on the market next spring and the first call will be to Jenny Pace.

-Glenn & Cynthia H. December 5, 2014